Entry 1: Data Gathering

7434da0d5b525fdab6b851a73f26496657ce95b7_hq

I’ve been gathering data even before the first semester. Right now I’m starting to be extremely enthusiastic about thesis but I never knew that this would be so much hard work. I don’t know if I’ll be able to gather enough information before June ends but hopefully, in God’s guidance.

941

I went to Bicol just to have information about the location of my study but it seems like I have to go back there and re-study about the data that I got. It’s hard to go back and forth there. I’m just going to have to sleep on the bus on my travels. Even if I tried to keep up with this kind of this research, I hope my body could take it. I’m pretty determined but I know I’m going to be physically tired all the time.

Leave a Reply

